Submission of Papers

Researchers intending and interested in the 8th IACQA conference may submit all papers in Arabic, English or French. The maximum allotted pages for a research is 15 pages, including all visuals and graphics (diagrams, illustrations, table and list of references.) The cover page should include the title of the research, the name of author(s), the university or institution including the P.O. Box address, telephone and fax number, in addition to the e-mail address(es) of the author(s).

The paper should start with an abstract of the research in not more than 150 words, followed by key words. The corresponding pages should include an introduction, review of literature, methodology, results and analysis with future recommendations and directives. Full instructions can be found in the belowhere.

All papers should be typed in MS word 2003/2010 and addressed to the General Secretariat of the conference at iacqa@iacqa.org. Papers may also be uploaded via the electronic conference management system that can be accessed via the conference web site (www.iacqa.org/openconf).

All papers will be peer-reviewed by experts and specialists in the field of domain. The evaluation of submitted papers is based on the importance and value of the research topic. Technical merits, innovation, reliability of results and outcomes, and clarity of presentation of paper are significant factors during the evaluation process. Each paper will be refereed by a minimum of two experts and specialized referees. Further inquiries should be submitted to the iacqa@iacqa.org or iacqasc@liu.edu.lb

Lebanese applicants ONLY

Scientific & Technical Committee

Dr. Hasan Khachfe, Chair
hassan.khachfe@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Samir Abou Nassif
samir.abounassif@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Ahmad Faraj
ahmad.faraj.@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Mazen Kotob
mazen.kotob@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Wassim Abou Yassin
wassim.abouyassin@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Sanaa Chehayeb
sanaa.shehayeb@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Rimaz Herz
rimaz.herz@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Anwar Kawtharani
anwar.kawtharani@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Hosam Kasti
hosam.kasti@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Meyassar Itani
meyassar.itani@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Mariam El Abd
maria.abd@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Laila Hamwi
laila.hamwi@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Amin Haj Ali
amin.hajali@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Raymond Akiki
raymond.akiki@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Bassam Hussein
bassam.hussein@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Adnan Harb
adnan.harb@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Rima Bey
rima.saydjarybey@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Tarek Harb
tarek.harb@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Ali Ghaddar
ali.ghaddar@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Mohammad Rashed
mohammad.rashed@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Fadi Yamout
fadi.yamout@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Hasan Youness
hasan.youness@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Ali Halawi
ali.halawi@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Hassan Choubassi
hassan.choubassi@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Saleh Abdel Al
saleh.abdulal@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Hisham ElHage
hisham.elhage@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Hassam Bazzi
hassan.bazzi@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Mohmoud Khaled
mahmoud.khaled@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Hassan Haj Hussein
hassan.hajhussein@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Mohamad Knio
mohammad.knio@liu.edu.lb