Conference Committee

HE Abdel Rahim Mourad
President of the Conference
president@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Bassam ElHello
Secretary General of the Conference
President of Zarqa University
president@zu.edu.jo

Dr. Anwar Kawtharani
Head of Conference
anwar.Kawtharani@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Nedal Al-Ramahi
Zarqa University
Under-Secretary General of Conference
ramahinedal@edu.jo

Dr. Samir Abou Nassif
Executive Member
samir.abounassif@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Ali Tarabay
Executive Member
ali.tarabay@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Ahmad Faraj
Academic Executive Member
ahmad.faraj@liu.edu.lb

Mr. Basem Hazimah
Administrative Director at Bekaa Campus
basem.hazimah@liu.edu.lb

Ms. Dina Shouman
Chair of Conference
dina.shouman@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Hassan Khachfe
Chair of Scientific Committee
hassan.khachfe@liu.edu.lb

Dr. Hisham ElHage
Director of Quality Assurance
Institutional Effectiveness & Accreditation (QAIEA)
hisham.elhage@liu.edu.lb

Mr. Wael Salloum
Associate Administrative Director FINACIAL AID and PUBLIC RELATION
Director & Logistics Beirut
wael.ayoubsalloum@liu.edu.lb

Mr. Ayman Dahrouj
Media & Public Relation Director-Bekaa
ayman.dahrouj@liu.edu.lb

Ms. Jihan Khalifeh
Administrative Assistant
jihan.khalifeh@liu.edu.lb

Mr. Haydar Mousalem
Head of IT and Data Base
haydar.mousallem@liu.edu.lb

Ms. Laila Manasfi
Head of Marketing
Sponsors & Promotion and Career Development
laila.manasfi@liu.edu.lb

Mr. Joe Elias
Creative Director, Consultant
joe.elias@liu.edu.lb

Mr. Mohamad Mortada
Online Community Manager
mohamad.mortada@liu.edu.lb

Ms. Ghenwa Tannir
Head of Translation Department
ghenwa.tannir@liu.edu.lb

Mr. Awad Merhi
Public Relations
awad.merhi@liu.edu.lb